Clifton city council seats new aldermen

Error message

  • Notice: Undefined index: taxonomy_term in similarterms_taxonomy_node_get_terms() (line 518 of /data/web/public/drupal/sites/all/modules/similarterms/similarterms.module).
  • Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in similarterms_taxonomy_node_get_terms() (line 517 of /data/web/public/drupal/sites/all/modules/similarterms/similarterms.module).
  • Notice: Undefined offset: 0 in similarterms_list() (line 221 of /data/web/public/drupal/sites/all/modules/similarterms/similarterms.module).
  • Notice: Undefined offset: 1 in similarterms_list() (line 222 of /data/web/public/drupal/sites/all/modules/similarterms/similarterms.module).

By Carol Spicer.

On Tuesday, June 10, following the oath of office for new (and renewed) council members, Stacey Sadler and J.W. Thiele, the council approved the nomination of J.W. Thiele to continue as Mayor Protem. The council then immediately went into executive session to deliberate matters relating to the employment of the City Administrator, Sammy Ragsdale.
Rate this article: 
No votes yet