Dist. Gov. honors local Rotarians

Edgar's picture
By Carol Spicer.
District Governor Rich Kaye honored six Bosque County (Clifton) Rotary Club members by pinning the Paul Harris Fellow award on them at the Thursday meeting, Jan. 16 in Clifton. Those honored included An Thompson, Curtis Weithorn, Dr. Shirley Dahl, Tim Talley, Mike Windsor, and Brian Smeiles.


Rate this article: 
No votes yet