Kopperl ISD Sophomore Dustin Jordan

Edgar's picture
By Carol Spicer
The Clifton Record Following a long and successful baseball season for the Clifton Cubs, the following have been named to the 21-AA All District teams: Hunter Harris – Junior, District 21-AA Co MVP. Raymond Sadler – Sophomore, District 21-AA Newcomer of the Year.
Rate this article: 
No votes yet