Honoring lawmakers

Edgar's picture
CORPUS CHRISTI — Four Texas legislators received the Texas Press Association’s top honor for public service June 20 at the newspaper association’s summer conference. Jim Moser, CEO of Moser Community Media and chair of the association’s legislative advisory committee, presented the awards to House Speaker Joe Straus, Sen. Rodney Ellis, Sen. Kevin Eltife and Rep. Todd Hunter.

To view more please log in or subscribe to the digital edition 

Rate this article: 
No votes yet